top of page

HTSM 101-102:Foundation of Spiritual Healing & Anointing - Knoxville, TN or ZOOM - August 17-18, 2024

00047
$375.00
In stock
1
Product Details
This sixteen-hour course details the history of healing in Christianity with the opportunity to experience the laying-on of hands. The roles of prayer and belief and developing a healing presence are presented along with guided meditations. Explore the role of anointing in our Judeo-Christian story and how it was lost in history. Experience nine essential oils that have traditionally been used for spiritual and physical healing (anointing) in Biblical times. Essential oils are then used with the laying-on of hands and other simple Christian healing techniques.


• Details the history of healing in Christianity
• Experience the laying-on of hands
• Roles of prayer and belief
• Developing a healing presence
• Guided meditations
• Emphasis on anointing and how it was lost in history
• Jesus sent his disciples out to heal and anoint!
• Nine essential oils used in Biblical times are introduced
• Hands-on methods derived from the laying-on of hands


$375 Includes 16-hour class sessions, manual, and essential oil samples.

Continuing Education Credits: Massage Therapists/Nurses: 16 CE’s

This class will be two consecutive days at the following times or vary per other schedules (multiple days/times, etc)

• 9:00 AM – 6:30 PM Eastern Time
• 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM Central Time
• 7:00 AM – 4:30 PM Mountain Time
• 6:00 AM – 3:30 PM Pacific Time


Cost: $350.00 for early registration, $375 within 3 weeks of class.

EB CODE: $25 off EB101-2TN3 (expires 07.27.2024)

Location: The Avenue or ZOOM
141 N Martinwood Dr
Knoxville, TN 37923


Coordinator: ISHA office
phone: 865.357.1541
email: staff@ishahealing.com


Instructor: Kate Petree, BME, LMT, CCA, HTSM-CP/I

Save this product for later
bottom of page