Certified Aromatherapist - Level 1 - Phoenix, AZ -July 16-18, 2021 ZOOM ONLY

SKU Level1:20210716AZ
$800.00
In stock
1
Product Details

This 3 day course explores healing tradition using essential oils from ancient cultures. Biblical scriptures and Medieval healers. Basic chemistry, safety, their contraindications and use for 31 Oils are discussed. Students will be introduced to vibrational frequencies. Anatomy and physiology of the Integumentary, Musculoskeletal, Nervous and Endocrine systems. Blending by note is introduced and students learn to interview, assess and create a blend for specific purposes and then integrate in a healing treatment through the use of heart centered energetic healing techniques. Legal, ethical, privacy and professional issues are discussed as well as how to develop a case study.

If unable to attend, $50 will be applied to a future class.

$800 includes: hands on class, manual, online homework, homework grading, final exam and exam grading along with the certification of completion.

3 required reading books not included in the price

100 Student Hours

20% discount by using code FALL2020 now through December 31, 2021

Continuing Education Credits: Massage Therapists/Nurses: 24 CE’s

Location: ZOOM ONLY!!

Phoenix, AZ

Receive 20% off, enter this code : FALL2020

Friday, Saturday, Sunday July 16-18 (8:00 am PT - 6:00 pm PT ; 10 am -8 pm CT ; 11 am - 9 pm ET)

Coordinator for this Event

Diane McDaniel

Phone: 602.819.9872

Email: diane.mcdaniel@scentsisters.net

INSTRUCTOR: Kate Brown, CCA, HTSM-CP, HTACP


Save this product for later